This weekend I’ve been pretty busy…some how I got roped into going into the office. But I have to say it wasn’t so bad, even managed to squeeze in a bit of flirting with the work men haha

It was a productive day, we had some good tunes playing whilst we went about what we needed to do, lunch was provided, pizza (and I ate it all) and the atmosphere was good. If only it could always be like that in the office.

I like my food I really do hence why im going on yet another diet. I have 4 weeks then I will be laying on a beach so I think I should start to do something. When we booked the holiday we had 12 weeks. My plans were. Go on a diet, lose 2 stone and feel great when im away. Reality, booked the holiday, went out for lunches with the girls to talk about how great the holiday is going to be and forgot all about the diet. Ooops!

I’m proud that I have curves, and I love my boobs, but I do sometimes wish they were smaller. It’ a nightmare when I want to buy nice underwear!

If you were to ask my friends they would say im confident and sometimes I am, but sometimes I worry what guys really think about curvy girls.

So while ive been munching on my lovely cheese and crackers.. plus a large glass of rose, ive been chatting to a few guys online and I’ll admit I was shocked when they messaged me as they are pretty hot.  I was even more shocked when one of them told me his ex professional athlete… *GULP* had he read my profile it says curvy!

Sometimes I feel that im not good enough for people… how stupid does that sound????

Why wouldn’t a hot guy want to take me on a date?

UPDATE….

The ex professional athlete has just asked me out on a date and im nervous already…….Normally when I get like this I cancel the date! My friends all laugh at me as I do this a lot when im not feeling too confident.

Wonder if I will go through with it or not……..

I’ll keep you posted!