My Electrician Essex boy didn’t let me down I’m glad to say and we had a great night.

He met me outside my office which always makes me feel special.

I wasn’t sure what we were going to do but I didn’t have to worry as he had it all sorted. The plan of action was

Leicester square for some drinks
China Town for dinner
Then cocktails

Sounds like he wanted to get me drunk… well you didn’t hear me complaining!

I can’t tell you how nice it is to meet a bloke who makes the effort in planning a night. If he had his way he would pay for everything which is lovely but I’m not used to it so I like to pay my way.

For me it was a perfect night, not because of what we did but because of the person I was with.

It felt like a first date again, which is always exciting I love that feeling.

Wonder what the next 8 weeks have in store for us!

