For the last few weeks I don’t feel like I’ve been myself. Work has been so busy lots of change going on and more responsibility. Which is great but I’m pretty hard on myself at work. It’s what us Virgo’s are like.

At work I am one person and at home I’m another. But just lately I have turned into someone who analyses everything and it’s doing my head in.

Thinking about it though it’s not a recent thing. Over the past two years my ex’s haven’t been the nicest of people cheaters, liars, they really hurt me and I think I’m still paying for it.

I don’t seem to be able really show how I feel as I think it’s going to get thrown back in my face or worse I’ll find out that it’s all a lie and his seeing someone else. I really do not want to have to have a conversation with my boyfriend’s fiancé again!

When does this feeling go away? Does it ever?

My best mate said that I don’t always show my emotion and that upset me. I thought I was an open book but it seems I’m not.

I hate the way this is making me feel. Things have been going well with my Electrician Essex Boy but I feel like I’m waiting for something to go wrong. I would like to point out he is nothing like any of my ex’s far from it but it doesn’t stop me thinking the way I do.

When I meet up with my Electrician Essex boy all I want to do is give him a big fat snog but I don’t ……

The girls are always saying Go with the flow, I should give this a go.

We are all allowed our off days/weeks and this is most certainly one of mine!

 

