It’s fair to say that when us girls have a gut feeling we are 99% of the time right!

If you have been reading my blog for a few weeks you will know that I had been seeing my Electrician Essex Boy for 9 weeks and I thought I was happy, but deep down I wasn’t. I was finding it really hard.

We broke up at the weekend and to be honest I am still a little angry as I feel like he is being a child, he won’t talk to me or reply to texts which infuriates me. But there is nothing I can do. So that’s it.

Did the last 9 weeks not mean anything to him?

Am I that bad a person that he can’t bring himself to speak to me and say look Doris this isn’t working.

I can’t believe I got it wrong again…….

I liked him he made me laugh and at first he made me feel special but that all started to change. Some people will think I am needy and maybe I am but I can’t help how I feel. I know I am scarred from past relationships and I tried so hard not to bring any of those insecurities into this relationship. I tried talking to friends about how I was feeling but some of them just didn’t get it.

What’s that saying “Once bitten twice shy” that is definitely me.

Maybe I’m not cut out to be in a relationship, which is sad as I know that one day I would love to have little Doris’s running around, a family of my own, oh and a dog!

I think it’s fair to say it’s not my time yet. So in the mean time I am going to concentrate on me!

I might finally join that gym, might be good to try and keep this break up weight ive lost so far off.  7lbs in 4 days isnt bad going!

 

