Should I be this nervous about my first weigh in?

No as I have been so good but I am, Why? Because if I have not lost a lot I will feel really de motivated which is silly I know.

My dad always say’s any loss however small it is, is better than putting on. Dad’s are always right so I should listen to him, even at my age.

I feel a lot better in myself this week, not bloated and sluggish so that in itself should be a good enough reason to stick with this new “healthy eating plan”. I have even started back swimming again with my good friend Bouche in the city. I think she may have swallowed some of the pool as we are always gossiping while in there. Having someone else to do this stuff with is great. I don’t mind going on my own as it gives me to think.

Starting my “healthy eating plan” means a lot to me as I was starting to lose confidence in myself and that is not an attractive thing. If I don’t love myself how do I expect others too?

There is a certain someone back on the scene, Electrician Essex boy……… you may remember a few posts from last year about him. Would or could we ever be anything else? I am really not sure but it is always nice to have more friends.

30 minutes until I find out how well or how bad I have really done.

Wish me luck.

 

